You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So Many Laughed When We Said That We Would Teach and Make Social Media Professionals on Steemit – Until Now. #TheUnmentionables

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Go Team Unmentionables! I love all of my groupies! :D

Keep up the great work team, you're all doing an awesome job and I'm really proud of the progress we are making as a group. So many great ideas, content and initiatives are starting to materialize from this group.

And the amount of people willing to step up and take on positions of leadership and help take the burden off of my shoulders alone, is nothing short of incredible. I am so grateful to have ALL of you here and am proud to call you members, and, friends <3

#TheUnmentionables

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61092.62
ETH 2666.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62