You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first weeks on steemit: my findings - the good & the bad

in #steemit7 years ago

Great post, seems you've definitely done some diving around SteemIt already! I do appreciate you mentioning my latest project PandaCast - I'm eagerly looking forward to getting that show started! If you know anyone that would like to be featured, please have them get in touch with me via SteemIt, or via email: [email protected]

Sort:  

I'll send them your way! Do you have an online form or something that has to be filled out?

I don't have a form up yet - however, you can just email me directly at [email protected] and we can chat further once you make contact.

So much to do, so little time ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64657.99
ETH 3153.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59