You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing "PandaCast" - Panda's Official SteemIt Podcast - 3-5x Weekly, Featuring You, Your Stories, & More (& Funded by Our Very Own Loan Shark @Neoxian)

in #steemit7 years ago

Like I mentioned in my last reply to your message a moment ago, I'll be on Discord a little later. I'd definitely be interested in checking out this friend of yours that's launching this game - would make for a really interesting podcast episode I think.

I'll be on in a bit and we can chat if you're around. I'm very grateful for your willingness to help me out - and I will make it worth your while, even though you're not asking for anything in return. I'm trying my hardest to pay it forward and give more than I get.

Sort:  

ahh ic...well I'm at Discord now...let's talk then shall we?

~smiles fer miles~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61800.05
ETH 2496.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64