I broke 200 Followers - Starting a SteemIt PodCast - And More Updates by Your Favorite Panda <3

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Just wanted to give a huge THANK YOU to the entire SteemIt community for being so incredible.

I started on SteemIt 13 days ago.

I've officially broken 200 followers - in fact, I'm already at 232 thanks to you amazing humans!

200Followers.png

Since then, I've laughed.

I've cried.

I've made friendships that may last a lifetime.

I've shared stories I've never shared with anyone other than this community.

I've grown.

I've learned - a lot.

But mostly - I've connected with so many of you.

I've had the pleasure of getting to chat with a ton of you, and really building some incredible bonds.

I feel so lucky, and I am so grateful that SteemIt exists.

The community here is just completely - AMAZING.

If there's anything I can ever do - please, just ask.

You guys have already done so much for me.

A huge thanks to these people for really helping and pushing me forward: @AncientMystique, @MarkWhittam, @Aggroed, @Ausbitbank, @LenaDr, @JustCallMeMyth, and so many others. You're all amazing <3

I am actively looking for ways to give back - I'm considering starting a SteemIt podcast, where each episode would feature a SteemIt community member and we'd discuss various topics.

I just absolutely love you guys - and want to continue putting out amazing content to share with the community.

You've allowed me to open up and really go deep into things that I've kept buried and secretive for a long time - and it's helped me process and heal by being able to write about it and receive some feedback from you all.

So, thank you. Panda loves you all <3

-Panda, aka Fat Panda Design


Sort:  

Love your stuff man! dont forget to follow!

Upvoted/followed/appreciated. Keep us up to date on your podcast. Great idea!

Thank you kindly! I definitely will. I have a billion projects to put together, but this one is very high up on my list :)

Nice to meet you today fat panda. Congrats and look forward to chatting again!

Haha, pleasure meeting you too jackass <3

We'll be chatting lots in Discord buddy! Steem on!

congrats :)

Thank you! You've also been a massive help to me - I truly appreciate the help you sent towards my skydiving endeavors - if i win this contest tomorrow, I'll be 100% for sure going next week.

So thank you again, so much <3

Congrats! You are moving up quickly.
Wishing you continued success. . .

Thanks so much! I truly appreciate all of the love and support that I've continually received from everyone here <3

Wishing you the best as well! Keep steeming on and growing!

YeS YeS YeS !!! - )))
STEEM is un-STOP-ABLE !!!!!! - ))
https://soundcloud.com/musiclover33-2/mindshift-motivational-video-ping-pong-studio ... changing MINDS GLOBALLY !!!! - )))

Congratulations !!! - )))

LOVELOVELOVE )))
greb'Z )

.. PumpeD & reSTEEMed !! - ))

... may i ask a favor ?? - ))

PleasE support .. this PosT - )))
https://steemit.com/payitforward/@fun-along-theway/social-experiment-easy-and-quick
.. i'm NOT accepting payment ... its not FOR ME - )))

.. thanks for YOUr attention - )))

Yay, go you! Upvoted and followed!

Thank you thank you!! I appreciate the love <3

Keep steemin' on!

Steem follower are open - the go with good content. Thanks for this. It's pleasure to see new people.

You are a winner Ben. So proud of you brother.

Thank you man' I'm glad you made it on here - I'll be sure to follow and I'm looking forward to seeing your content :)

Thanks buddy. For now due to lack to time I am writing less but as time goes by you will see more and more and more. ;)

Nice one brother
It's been great having you as part of this community, and watching you grow FAST!!!
Look forward to seeing all your projects take off, I like the sound of that podcast, could be a hit. Glad you found your place in life after so many struggles. The only way is up brother

Thank you brother <3 it's been so amazing being a part of this community and building all the relationships that I have thus far.

I'm really happy we met and became good friends - I really cherish your guidance since I started here.

If (and I probably will) I do the podcast i would love to have you as my first guest either! Thanks for everything man <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45