DIY Steemit earrings #1

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

image
There was a light bulb above my head today. I wanted to design steemit earrings! So here are the earrings.
image
I asked my husband who is also active at steemit (tarekadam) to make 3D earrings for me. So i told him how i wanted and he printed it out for me. The earrings are not that smooth as i wanted as you can see, but my husband is going to have a new and better 3D printer soon! So the quality will be much better!

If you like to know what equipmemt you need, i show you the equipment below:
image
image
image
image

Sort:  

Hello @fathin-shihab

How much STEEM do you want for sending earrings to me in Norway?

Have a nice day!

Hi @ramta, I am really happy that you like these earrings. Shall we chat further on Steemit.Chat to discuss about it?
Have a nice day too!

Hello again @fathin-shihab

I am not on Steemit.Chat, only on Steemit.com and Golos.io
Just tell me the price and I say yes or no thank you. If I say yes I send the STEEM to your Wallet and leave my address there in the memo.
I will also make a post about it, that I bought them from you directly on Steemit.com when they arrive in the mail.

Hello ramta, thats fine. I was thinking about 20 STEEM without shipping cost? Thank you

Hello again and again @fathin-shihab

Ok, I accept 20 STEEM + shipping cost to Norway!

Just reply to me here when you have the total amount of STEEM (do not take the most expensive shipping cost, please) and I will transfer it to your Wallet with Shipping address in the memo.

PS. If they ask you for the value when you send it Please say it is a gift or I will have to pay customs duties and taxes (expensive in Norway).

"Norwegian Customs: Gifts
If you receive a gift from an individual residing abroad, it is exempt from customs duties and taxes if the value of the item is less than NOK 1,000 - US $ 100."

We have a deal. Looking forward to the earrings ;-)


You have to new followers now @ramta and @barbro

Hello again ramta :-). Yes, we have a deal!🤗

You can transfer total with shipping costs 26 STEEM to my wallet for normal shipping or 36 STEEM with your signature after you receive my package . You can choose which one you like. Thank you for your interest and being my follower (s) ramta and barbro. I will wait for your shipping adress and hope the earrings will come to your adress and I will wait to see your post about it😉

You found a nice business and what a good one. Beautiful!
I may buy a few pair for the ladies I know in my life ;)
Followed, resteemed to keep my mind on it. I haven't used the chat feature since I've started but will be looking forward to writing with you to discuss prices and what not. Thx!

Thank you tradz!
hahaha! They will love it. ;-).
Your welcome, I will hear from you soon. ;-)

You forgot to add a 3d printer to the equipment needed :D

You are so right! :-). Will do it now. Thanks!

These are beautiful. I wish I owned a 3 D printer! Ha ha!

Thank you:-). My husband built it himself, so it was much cheaper.

Oh wow. Your husband must be brilliant! LOL!

Lol. It was from a kit :-)

Very creative. Nice artwork :-)

Thank you :-)

When its it coming to stores..lol so we can recognize fellow steemit's in real life 😊

Ow thats a good idea! :-) sikawura. 😉

And for the men maybe 3d printed key holders👍✌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74