DIY Steemit bracelets in hotpink and white!

in #steemit7 years ago

image

Hi Steemers!
Today I made 2 Steemit 3D bracelets in white and hotpink! image
I was first thinking what I could use to make beautiful bracelets since I was too lazy to go to the shop to find the materials. I remembered my stepmom gave me once her jewelries she is not longer using it ( probably because she stepped over to real gold😁). These jewelries I never liked actually. I almost gave it away to a shop where they sell used items (forgot the English word).
image
First, i sanded the 3D objects with these tools
image
Then I removed the parts of the golden jewelries with these tools:
image
And this is the result!
image
image
image
image

Which one do you like, white or hotpink?
I think I like them together. :-)

Enjoy your weekend!

Sort:  

Great work! Nice steem swag!

For Best Results: Re Steem, Upvote, Comment and Follow
Tijo-

Steem swag LoL :-D.
Thank you @thearcanebear for resteeming,upvoting,commentind and following!
Have a nice day.

Our pleasure, following you too!

You are one very creative Beauty @fathin-shihab , and you are living the Dream - WE ALL LIED,NOBODY IS LIVING THE DREAM

Thank you for showing us your beautiful work.
It is among the very best.
Star for you.
Francisstar.jpg

You're welcome @francisk.
Thanks for the star 😉

LOVE THIS! I do DIY tutorials too. :) Great content. going to follow.

Thanks! Nice to meet you :-). Follow you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37