DIY Steemit 3D bracelet #2

in #steemit7 years ago

image
If you have seen my other posts, I made some Steemit jewelries with a round shape. This time I thought to make a square one. This one looks more masculine because the chain bracelet is more rough.
image
As my previous post, I have another bracelet I don't really wear, so I can use this one for my black square Steemit bracelet.
image
If you want to know what equipment and tools I used,
You can check my previous posts.

Work in progress
image

Fresh from the 3D oven
image

image

Sort:  

When I click on your blog, all I see is beauty. And that is as it should be.
Your work is second to none, and when you add your own photo in, it is as icing on the cake.
What more can I say?
Francis

i have followed u will u follow me

Thanks for following :-). I will follow you back

Hi @juvyjabian, The chain itself is not for sale, because I am not sure if its real silver or not. But I can buy a different chain which will look similar as a replacement and that will be for sale :-)

ohh that looks really cool!! have you made some for men?

Hey @gargon. Thanks! I didn't make for men yet. I was thinking to make for men. I will soon make something for men as well. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57684.49
ETH 2343.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36