DIY+3D Steemit headphones

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

image
Last week i was on the hunt for headphones with a round flat surface on the sides without any text where I can apply Steemit logo "coins" on it.
image
These headphone look similar to Beats, i mean only the sides. They were €6 each.
First I printed in 3D 3 different colors of Steemit coins.
image
Then I thought: hmmmm, kinda plain and boring! So I sprinkled golden glitters on the golden coins.
image
After that I attached some diamonds on the white ones.
image
image
image
image

(Some pictures are uploaded on the side, I am not sure what is going on...)

Sort:  

WOW , Can you vote?

Steem-Beats :)
Very creative!

hehe :-). thanks!

awesome headphones!

Congratulations @fathin-shihab! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Impressive!

These are awesome! Great post. Following you now!

Wow, those headphones are really cool! Did you study industrial design or how did you learn to work with the 3d program ? I studied industrial design in China, Hangzhou, I mostly used Rhino for 3d. I'm gonna follow you and check more of your cool projects.

Hi @dandesigns86! No i didnt study industrial design. I studies BBA ( bachelor business administration-trade management asia) and fashion design. My husband is learning 3d designing himself from watching youtube vids. And he introduced me to 3d designing. Now I am independent designing 3D. I watch videos on youtube ftom Mufasu Cad and also Lars Christensen. I use fusion 360.but im still a newbie. If you check my newest post, you see how I use the program. Thanks for commenting and following! Will follow you back!

Wow loving the addition to those headphones! Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97