Together, Let's Build The Fastest Growing Company EVER!!!

in #steemit8 years ago

They say "timing is everything", but how do you know when it's the right time?
I want to help create a world of abundance 4 everyone.


Below, are just some of my thoughts...

Towards the end of this post, you will find a Short Story of my Steemit adventure up to this point...
I hope you enjoy my journey as much as I have thus far!

Who Am I?


Hey, I'm Justin (@fast2future) and I love things that go fast.
I posted a video above explaining a bit more about myself.
I'll tell you a little bit more about myself here and I'll try and keep it brief.

I want to help create a world of abundance 4 everyone.
I've always been motivated by 2 things: Helping others & Healthy competition.
I believe that with the right MINDSET, you can achieve anything.

What Do I Want To Do?


I want to build the FASTEST Growing Company Ever with all of you!!!
Why? - Because it will be a lot of FUN and we can HELP a lot of PEOPLE.
The world is changing so fast due to accelerating exponential technology. I'm very optimistic about the future. AND... a bit concerned....

I believe that technology can usher in a world of abundance, but I'm concerned that it may not be smooth sailing for some of us. My view is this, "if we are headed towards abundance, why should we tolerate any unnecessary pain and hurt that might be caused due to the rapid pace of disruption?"

Sure, the wealthy and well to do might be fine the whole ride there...but, what about the world's most vulnerable that may be victims of massive disruption that technological advancements may cause to their health and livelihoods along the way?

So, this is where we come in!

I want to build the FASTEST Growing Company Ever so that we can help create a world of abundance 4 everyone.
We will never stop fighting for positive change.


At this stage, I just wanted to introduce myself and share this concept with the Steemit community.
I will include one more video below:

{VIDEO} Why we want to build the FASTEST Growing Company Ever:

A few additional thoughts about us all working together.
The Steemit community is full of wonderful people.
A community such as this working together will change the world many times over.
I look forward to all of the great things that the Steemit community will create.

A Short Story about my Steemit journey thus far and what led me to create this post...

"they say timing is everything"
@dan & @ned, along with many others CREATED something new for the world
at first, it was all techy
blockchain, nodes, proof of stake/proof of work
but, then the WHITEPAPER, and Steemit was born
Dominated by Whales, the site soon began picking up Steem
Minnows, Dolphins, Steemtools, and even a welcome bot named 'wang'
it was structured chaos, so complex yet so simple
Social Media, $$$, and the Blockchain
the user base grew rapidly and Steem swapped hands
Vigilantes took notice and attracted some massive attention
others followed...
I noticed Federico Pistono, @federicopistono, author of "In the Future, Robots Will Steal Your Jobs...but that's OK"
"but that's OK?" - I thought to myself...
I've read his book and it's wonderful!!! - he also published it free to the Steemit Blockchain, way to go Fede!
but, Fede...what if it's not OK? (I mean for some people that have trouble navigating this exponential paradigm shift)
What if tech advances bring tremendous blessing to some, but tremendous peril to others along the way to abundance?
What if robots replace our livelihoods, and our social safety nets are unprepared? What then?
So, yes, Fede I agree with you, but I just want to be sure that this transition will be OK and as smooth as possible for everyone. Fede, kudos on konoz - what's next to do to make sure everything is A-OK? - because, the secret is out and the cat is out of the bag....thanks in part to you
http://robotswillstealyourjob.com/
...yes, The Robots Are Coming To Take Our Jobs...
What will we do? How much time will we have? Who will be prepared?
What if governments get overwhelmed? (which, I know many early anarcho-Steemers already have their minds made up about what governments are good for, lol)
So, I ask all of you... who will take care of the world's most vulnerable if they are unable to care for themselves should massive exponential technological disruption take place as Fede suggests in his book.
I've also seen other futurists here on Steemit. (today, I think I read a post on rejuvenation by David Wood, the London Futurist, well that's assuming it really was him as Steemit still works out the kinks for transparency and verfiication)
One guy, @andrarchy (fyi: also interviewed by @georgedonnelly for a Steem Smart Podcast) has shared much valuable insight in the public spotlight and today he shot a video: THE GAME
THE GAME, a Steemit Game...Multiplayer, Massive,
and then this got me thinking,
my imagination going...
"How will the Steemit community come together to help assure a world of abundance 4 everyone?"
"How will I help?"
"Should I post something?"
"What if it's not the right time?"
"What if, what if, what if..."
Ohhh, what the heck, will it ever be "just the right time" for anything?
Ask yourself, how do you ever know?

well, here I am. I just wrote my first Steemit post sharing a couple of videos about a crazy concept to build the FASTEST Growing Company Ever because it will be FUN and it will HELP a lot of people. The details are most likely up to the rest of us to decide, together.

Who's with me?
Let the MasterMind begin!!!

Together, we will help create a world of abundance 4 everyone.
they say "timing is everything"

to that, I guess we shall see.

So while the Steemit experiment continues to SteemPower forward, whatever becomes of this experience will surely create newfound connections, friendships, more auto-bots, and a lot more fun.
I hope we all continue to use our gifts wisely.

Thanks for reading folks. And thanks for watching the videos above (if you did).
Please Share. Ask Questions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 52827.29
ETH 2171.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28