You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 70 Days of Steeming and Still a Big Fan - A Few, Simple Pointers For New Fish

in #steemit7 years ago

Perfect advice! All of it rounds down to being yourself and begin genuine! Congrats on being so good at putting out content consistently for so long! That's really great! I try to give myself a break on the weekends, but, I also want to post something daily! It's getting harder and harder over time.... but you're a great inspiration! :) thanks!

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind words @farmstead. People like you make it cool to be on steemit. I was feeling writer's block today, kept erasing what I wrote, so I took a nap instead. :-)

Hey I napped today too (3 hours, whoops!). It always helps! And you made a great post from it!

That's not a nap, that's half of what I get at night. lol.

Shhhh so I had a sleep! Haha I needed it apparently.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60305.38
ETH 2447.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51