You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My introduction to Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

ASS! EEEEEYAAAHHHH Hahah You got me good with that one. Especially you laughing at yourself. Got me LOLing! Promise!

ALSO. If you're interested, I'd love for you to join me here. I blogged about this little community a few days ago. And I would love to see you there. The join link is in the bottom of my post.

Sort:  

That's a great Ass don't ya think. So cute and so tiny little thing?...wait you didn't think I was talking about the other one? haha. Glad it gave you the giggles. ;)

It was quite adorable! Hahah

Thanks for the invite. I'll check it out.

Hope you know I wasn't trying to advertise and would really like you to join!

Thanks for that. I will take a gander over there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59317.93
ETH 2530.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47