You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My introduction to Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I hate my hearing. My computer isn't loud enough for me to hear and understand what you're saying. Believe me, when we visited Scotland... My husband made fun of me because... I COULDN'T UNDERSTAND ENGLISH. Hahaha. In any case, know that I watched and I kind of got like 2% and I apologize and the problem is mine. :( Do they have a transcribing sort of service??

EDIT TO ADD. OH YES THEY HAVE CLOSED CAPTIONS, I FORGOT! :D

Sort:  

Haha I was just about to say that I slaved over those closed captions for hours today but you figured it out yippe! Lol

Is that really how that works? You have to do it yourself?!

Yep if you leave YouTube to do it. It chucks out gibberish lol

Yeah, youtube can't make out Canadian accents, to weird, lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59096.52
ETH 2516.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46