You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Two Communities Collide

in #steemit5 years ago

Great post, I just got involved with Tron a few months ago, fun stuff.
I like your whole perspective when it comes to the #steemit community.
It's all about enjoying the platform, sharing thoughts, ideas, peeking into other people lives from all over the world. Being introduced to different cultures. Then of course the added bonus of collecting a few cents for sharing my own experiences as well as supporting others for sharing theirs.
Thanks @nonameslefttouse for being so positive and thanks also for your support.

Sort:  

I didn't know much about Tron before all of these recent developments around here. Hype doesn't work on me so when it comes to crypto, I'm not that interested. STEEM was different. It didn't come with hype. It's something I can actually use. In a sense, one can see it and feel it... and that's because of this environment we've created here. Crypto is usually all about money but here we have a lot of the things money can't buy.

You have yourself a good day and thank you for stopping in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64052.62
ETH 2530.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65