T-shirt my first steemit

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit community, happy to return again here I am after my account verification, a few weeks ago here
Hallo Steemit! how are you today? I'm Farida

I'm making a lot of T-shirts to be distributed later to the people, this is my first T-shirts for the campaign steemit later, may look happy to be doing a campaign for steemit give me a little support for it

I hope to get support from the community and voting for me, at least input regarding the size of a good model for the T-shirts women and men, thanks

Sort:  

welcome to the community!! Would be good if you could verify your post with todays date!

thanks @allasyummyfood
I've verified my account a few weeks ago and now I am back to steemit after taking care of my education, you can see it in my post here

Hallo Steemit! how are you today? I'm Farida

This is a photo of my verification in previous posts

thanks @budilontong
happy got good response from you

little support for your post promoted, good luck
@farida-devi

@blackjincrypto you good people here always support other communities, thanks promoted

pretty nice! soon i will publish our crypto t-shirts

Very nice post! I give you a Upvote!

Congratulations @farida-devi! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63211.44
ETH 2631.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71