7 Months on Steemit With Great Achivements

in #steemit7 years ago


Source

Hi, friends, I'm Farhan channa here in this network I spend my 7 months and learn a lot form this network and earn some reward from my post still I'm in learning stage so today I'm going to create this for my 7 months journey from June to January month sharing some achievements with you and give you some tips for newcomers with friends and Resteem this post with newcomers to learn something from my experience.

So 7 Months ago when I joined this network heard from someone posted a video on Facebook and then I joined this Steemit and within a day I get my password through Gmail and then posted my first and my post didn't get much reward that was just a few cents.

After this, I continue my posting and slowly getting some attention from others Steemit fellows and my post getting some value able rewards and my post always set in 50/50 Reward setting so my 50 of reward goes to my STEEM power and 50 get SBD so some of my SBD are invested to STEEM power and other goes to Bittrex for learning Trade in Bittrex.

Followers

Come to followers so when I came to this network then I think when my follower's increases then I'll get some awesome reward so, for this reason, I post comment in other Steemit users and said follow me back and after some time I learned this is not good way to get to get follower so I scape this method and forget and started my focus on sharing my knowledge other with Steemit and after this gradually my followers increases day by day on month ago I have 600 followers and today I have 700 Followers. I didn't say anyone to follow me or upvote my post so friends keep in mind one things which are very important to survive on this network "Do not beg for Followers" so share your knowledge and teach what you know to others and get good rewards.

Reputation

Now come to Reputation so this is understood that when someone joins this network initially reputation is 25 and after getting some upvotes and comments on their posts they will get a higher reputation. so when I joined this network I'm at 25 after 3 Months I'm at 32 because I'm to getting huge upvote so in this month I jumped from 43 to 53 this is a huge gain this is because I joined @utopain_io and share Contribution to the opensource application and for sharing my Contribution Utopain_io bot upvotes my contribution and I'll get awesome reward from this and gain this huge gain of reputation so here is another thing for new comers keep in mind "Your Reputation increases when you will get upvotes and comments on your posts " so this is very useful for my friends.


Source

I gain lots of information related to cryptocurrency from this huge network and other things and learned everything of this Steemit form my fellows Steemain and whenever I need help there is post available for me to help new comers so I want to share some things to others and If anyone wants any kind of help just comment on this post I'll contact you and help you hope this post will be helpful for newcomers.

Feedback Request

I'm still in learning stage so need your useful feedback to improve my content and suggest me to do some things new hope we will help each other and share each and everything with each other.


Source

Sort:  

That's a very great wrap up of some very important aspects of the platform, you know you can't really go through the whole white or blue paper always well at least not for everyone

Quick wrap ups like these are the best.

Release the Kraken! You got a 50.07% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @farhanali!

This post has received gratitude of 0.56 % from @appreciator thanks to: @farhanali.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75