Sort:  

It is quite disheartening @feraicelebr8. As if my mother was prophesying to me 2 dyas ago. She said 'my daughter remove all your money from there. Well, after the rain comes sunshine. When will it be sunshine again?

Its hard to tell when the sun will shine again but it will. For me I have mitigated some of the losses by having part of my portfolio invested in ETHTRADE where I get 15-25% monthly returns.

Yes, it's hard to tell when the sun will shine again. Wow! ETHTRADE? I've never heard of that before now. Will visit the site right away to read more. It's interesting to know that there is a place where one can get 15 -20% monthly returns. I'm scared of ponzi schemes. Hope ETHTRADE is not one of them. Thank you very much for sharing.

I only recommend what I have tried and know to be bona fide. I have been investing and earning with Ethtrade for close to a year without issues. The good thing is you can start small and taste the waters (minimum investment is 10 usd)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62284.56
ETH 2424.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58