You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Roadshow in Spain!!!! Giving Out Beer and STEEM!!!! The Steemit Training Day!!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Wow! You truly are all in and are giving steemit more than anyone can expect! I think you might deserve the title "steemit evangelist".
Thanks for introducing me to steemit 3 months ago, long before the steemit roadshow was concived. Good luck and best wishes.

Sort:  

Thank you @fanstaf, haha "steemit evangelist" who gets people drunk and then makes them buy steem.

Your welcome, I hope steemit brings as much joy as it has me. Keep on Steeming on!!!

Evangelist means bringer of good news, and I know you agree that steemit is good news. Some might think free beer is the good news but we both know better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53778.84
ETH 2224.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30