Health training a hobby of mine

in #steemit8 years ago

I spend this holiday time to exercise and visit the island Pahawang..

I am happy to pose before yoga or other of my hobbies, I often do yoga or fitness exercise is to the body fitter and able to exercise patience..

after exercise I went on a trip to the island Pahawang in this place I do snorkling which is one of my hobbies as well.. I pull on this island my skin turned black after being exposed to the sun but so far I still can keep skin looking exotic..

at other times I will share back on info or any other holiday....

Thank you for visiting and have seen my activities during the holidays..
See you..

Sort:  

Welcome and Hey cool phone case

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55157.38
ETH 2317.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33