Sort:  

Hi! again @fancybrothers Thanks for replying, I do not usually praise, but by reading your article I was excited! The fact that in a community that counts a million members, few to no one writes anything that could help improve the platform, disappointed me. For months and months, I have seen everything you write and I expected to read similar reviews from other users as well. Unfortunately, few mentions these existing problems and fewer mentions the incomprehensible denial of the platform's "leaders" to deal with these problems and improve the situation. In my opinion, it is difficult to change something if the platform is practically controlled by a few high-ranking ones in a completely absurd hierarchy. This has resulted in many worthy content creators leaving the platform, as you rightly say. And the novices will sooner or later either get bored and they will leave or they will stay trying with the least effort to win the few pennies they are attributed to. In this way, however, the platform does not win in quality and loses its reputation at the time when new similar platforms come out on the scene with better organization and specifications. I'm very afraid the platform will end up being a kind of Facebook... I hope this does not happen because I really like the concept and it is a pity we can not take advantage of all the possibilities and prospects it can offer. An innovative social networking tool such as steemit could change a lot in the world thanks to a quality community with enough financial independence. But to do this, the conditions must first be created and I do not think this is the case at present. I hope and wish for the best! We talk again later, have a nice weekend always and... great posts!!!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31