I Have Started My Own Website

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello fellow Steemians ! After a year and two months on steemit, I finally found my passion which is blogging. Last couple of days, I’ve decided to expand and I’ve launched my own website fancybrothers.com. As usual, I will be posting Health & Wellness related articles mixed with life improvement articles that I learned throughout the years from my personal experience and from my mentors. My ultimate goal is to engage people in a community in order to improve their lives even a little. We only live once so we must live life to the fullest and in order to do so, we need to improve in a lot of different areas: financial intelligence, social skills, self-control etc..

Steemit will be always a priority for me because I truly believe in this project so I will still be posting as usual here. I also thought of talking a little bit on the crypto and blockchain technology and specifically Steemit to spread "the culture" even further.

Also, I've made a new Facebook page to enhance the visibility of my website and to increase the traffic, so make sure to like it for me. You can also find me on Twitter and Pinterest.

I’m really grateful to all those who took time and still taking time to read my articles and encourage me in any possible way. Finally, would you please leave your feedbacks on the website in a comment down below if something comes to mind :)


Sort:  

WOW cool blog, great . Do you accept free guest post? please let me know

Of course but I'll have to review your submission first.

Awesome blog and I love the website. I created this vlog

about starting a HIIT Fitness 6 week challenge and if I hit my target I don't have to pay for the challenge! I have to lose 9kg! Your content awesome keep up the hard work and good luck on your future project

How do you think @fancybrothers what will happen next?

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Fancybrothers from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10