Another milestone achieved: Thank you all !

in #steemit7 years ago

  It happened "again "so quickly, 2 days ago i wrote a thank you post about reaching 300 followers, and now we managed to surpass 400 followers ''+100 In just 2 days'' !

Dear everyone,
I am truly cheerful to share my delight over reaching 400 followers,  I am so grateful to everyone who chose to follow    me, You guys made steemit more than just a blog for me, Together we created a community, Together we rise, Together we can change the ''Steemit'' world, Community is a Strategic Asset and you guys are one hell of a community, I truly appreciate that ! 

As always I would like to say thank you very much to each and every person following and supporting me and to all the those who's been commenting and upvoting my content on Steemit.  You guys are amazing!
I am really humbled to the core to be part of such an incredible community .  


 


If you like this post , Please do not forget to upvote and follow me

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sort:  

Congratulations :)
I am happy for you.
Keep on going.

Congratulation !!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by iyed from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63986.43
ETH 2745.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66