You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That Missing Puzzle-Piece That You Spend Ages Seeking In Outerspace Among Aliens, Is Here In The "World Of Humans". Let's Get Dirty, Digging!

in #steemit7 years ago

It's always amazing reading your post, steemit so far has been the best thing to happen to me this year, steemit has really changed my life, socially, financially, educationally, social media had been nothing to me untill i was introduced to steemit, and ever since then my life has not been the same. And if it wasn't for people like you it wouldn't have been easy.

Sort:  

Really long time but i will be back. You just took me back to your switness. Keep on awesome. More awesome times ahead

what a sweet reply from the legend @surpassinggoogle :p

you are so sarcastic @abdullahzahid but what a sweet reply @surpassinggoogle :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67578.10
ETH 3250.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64