You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Is Not Noah's Ark But Even For "Potential Success On Steemit" And In Life, You May Need To Be Present!!! "Present Yourselves Ever-Constantly".

in #steemit7 years ago

I simply went into the box, to come out of it again, more fortified!

Those lines just gave me a 100 percent motivation of my life.i don't even know where to start from..When you talked about great minds on steemit i see one of them in you. You're a blessing to the community. i can't imagine what i've learn so far just on a single post..Thanks for sharing this.

Sort:  

Thank you much. I do those one-lines, to line up the hearts and minds out there

Fortified in my language means "Igbaradi". I really know what to expect isn't less of Awesomeness. I think we all should have that box in our lives where we can run into and come back strengthened than before.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56087.39
ETH 2965.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15