Crypto Update #6 Electroneum Pump

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Today in my previous two posts I told about Electroneum pump and after it there we see a big spike in ETN price and it hits approximately 140 stoshi. Those who buy ETN at 80 stoshi, they got 100% profit today. Price is still between 110-120 stoshi. I ll update if there is any other news about ETN. Happy Trading.

CRYPTO UPDATES.png

Btc price is approximately same, but has one more pump and price reaches nearly 5800 stoshi. I ll post if there is any other coin has any update.

Price chart you can see here.
chart.JPG

Remember: In all my posts I gave my opinion.But you buy or sell at your own risk.

upvote follow resteem.gif

People who resteem my posts get 20% shares of steem reward.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79