Crypto Update #1

in #steemit6 years ago

Helleo my dear steemians. Here I am starting one more series about Cypto updates specially prices up and down and the reasons of up and down and a lot of useful info.
CRYPTO UPDATES.png
Bitcoin price is approximately 6400 USD these days but just before 1 hour I see a small dip in the BTC price till 6150 USD approximately but after few minutes it goes back to 6400 USD. At this small dip some alt Coin also was down but I did not see any major dip in alts. Ripple was down only 100 Stoshi as ripple is at strong position these days and we see a big spike in ripple price yesterday nearly 30%. ADX was above 2800 stoshi but after btc small dip Adx was to 2700 Stoshi and it is still less then 2750.

Here I m posting a chart about some other coins. If you want me to write about your favourite coin in my next posts, please write It's name in comments and I ll add it in my future posts.

chart.JPG

upvote reqest.gif

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

@familytree, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Already Following. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78