You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All ACOM DVD Now Sold Out - We Have Reached The 50% Milestone!

in #steemit3 years ago

This is seriously bumming me out that I am missing out on all the fun! Another batch gone and I am still locked out of Steem Engine. I even tried another computer and was unsuccessful! This is probably a long shot, but still worth asking. Is there anyone on the ACOM Team, or within the Investment Club, that could reach out to the Steem Engine developers and ask them to please exchange the Steem Connect option with Steem Login. Never hurts to try!

Sort:  

Hi @famigliacurione, there is absolutely nothing wrong with the Steem-Engine platform, so we don't understand why you're experiencing these issues.

Yes, the Steem Engine platform is fine, it's my Chrome and Brave browsers that are not allowing me to enter. No worries, I'll sort something out. For now I'm only using Firefox which does not have Keychain, but I discovered last night that I can use Steem World to do transfers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87