Steemit is most powerful social platform for ever! I trust this platform 110%

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I think Steemit going High in the long term. Because if you use Facebook, only FB group do more money, but If you use Steemit, you doing profit  for yourself and Who does not want to do money??? It's rly easy, You can post content and get money, everyday! Sounds like a too good? Yes, but this site rly working. This is the reason why Steemit goes high in the long term! I trust this platform 110% Steemit doing history, I am quite sure of this...

I think't Steemit needs now only Iphone and Android apps and then all insta Girls, Twitter and FB users start using this platform. If all these people join this platform and start blogging, one Steem price is 10-20$ rly soon!.



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98