My baby sister

in #steemit7 years ago

Okay I'm new here i don't know much about this but I'm writing randomly about my baby sister and how annoying she is to me, she likes giving me wet sloppy kisses which I hate the most, she would never miss the chance to kiss my arms forehead and my cheeks and I just sometimes want to punch the fuck outta her for doing it but she would cry and get hurt and that's not what I want. I want to stop it without getting her hurt

Sort:  

I will follow you!

Congratulations @falak! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57