Black and white in photography is not too bad

in #steemit7 years ago

DSC_4875.jpg

Actually, I am not very able to write, but I will try it.

This picture is one of the museum tsunami that is in Aceh Indonesia.
In this museum there is a lot of information about tsunami disaster in Aceh Indonesia

DSC_4876.jpg

DSC_2010.jpg

kmdsg.jpg

I purposely made it black and white because I like it.
That's all I can say about this photo

Thank you for visiting my post

Sort:  

Congrats @fajri. Your photo made it on the Top Photographs Daily Selection today :). Upvoted and Resteemd!

https://steemit.com/photography/@mycamerashots/best-photos-trail-17th-july-2017-2017717t121122744z

Absolutely amazing photos, the colors are so vibrant @fajri

thank for you

Great photography, thanks for posting your journey! @fajri

thanks Have visited my post

Always coming back to your post for an inspiration my friend. Wish you well and a blessed days ahead, @fajri

Thank you for visiting my post

Congratulations @fajri! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

keep on buddy black and white is wonderful!!! by the way if you like check my travel story i am considered to have among the best photos here thnx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65540.54
ETH 2608.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65