early start of introduction in steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

image
Hy teman steemit nama saya Muhammad ziaul boleh di panggil dengan zia,saya tinggal di Jakarta namun orang tua saya pindah ke Aceh,entah apa yang buat orang tua saya pindah ke Aceh saya tidak tau karena waktu itu saya berumur 1 tahun ,maaf kawan kalau saya curhat,hobi saya bermain bola dan klub yang paling saya suka yaitu Chelsea,saya sekarang belajar di universitas Malikussaleh Lhokseumawe di aceh,sampai di sini aja kawan ,ini sebagian dari perkenalan saya yang baru gabung di steemit terimakasih.Hy steemit friend my name Muhammad ziaul may be called by zia, I live in Jakarta but my parents moved to Aceh, whatever my parents moved to Aceh I do not know because at that time I was 1 year old, sorry my friend vent, my hobby is playing soccer and the club I like most is Chelsea, I am now studying at Malikussaleh Lhokseumawe university in aceh, until here aja friend, this is part of my new introduction join in steemit thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59020.94
ETH 2603.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44