You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thanks for steemit's followers wherever they are / Terima kasih untuk pengikut steemit dimanapun berada / 2 Languages.

in #steemit7 years ago

Wooww that's cool @safran that's awesome pictures. Oh ya Mr @safran, I wanna talk to you, I mean I want some pieces of advice from you to me. I am newbie in steemit community. I want earn much money from blog. But I do not know how begining write, I dont know how to choose the unique thema that all of member in community give the upvote. I have hard thinking about that, but uuuuhhhh that's still hard to me.
While I look and read your blog, I think you have unique idea, you give an inspiration to peoples those read your writing. I hope you always enjoy in this community, sharing knowledge each other. Bravo mr @safran... do the best what you can do...
Oh ya, I need your comment and your upvote at @faisalimmer.. dont forget.. OK

Sort:  

Thank you for your praise @faisalimmer.I thingk There id special from me.If you say i have special think or imagination,that is wrong.Look at my vote,still weak.Its meaning many steemians still not consider my photo is good or they have another thinking about my photo.I don't know exactly about it.But i don't despair to do better and better on every my post,The point is keep practicing how to get many vote and follower,make then happy with our photo and writting.I thing that all explanation from me.May you feel dstisfied.Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66620.20
ETH 3494.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72