Beware the Night Stalker

in #steemit7 years ago

Wolves night stalking
IMG_1769.JPG

Started with a background of black and white

IMG_1751.JPG

the background trees

IMG_1753.JPG

A nice fog rolling in

IMG_1755.JPG

More trees to create the feel of a eery

IMG_1756.JPG

Another layer of fog

IMG_1757.JPG

Another layer of trees to add to the forest

IMG_1758.JPG

Now for the wolf and his pals on the hill

IMG_1760.JPG

Complete painting

IMG_1769.JPG

Thank you all for enjoying my art with me and thank you for all the support!

I love all your faces!

Sort:  

nice painting! upvote!
I invite you ti visit my blog, it's also about my artworks!

I love supporting fellow artists... I'm going to see your work!

This gem of a post was discovered by the OCD Team!

Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us share your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article may be used in our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.

Thank you for considering me! I accept

I love the mood this piece sets for me. Fantastic work! :)

You did it again.

What did I do again?

you did a striking one again, your post have charms in it. I mean, it's so simple, even so its not meant to be entertaining, it's not even a tutorial, but even so. it is still something that is amusing. Screw the details in the drawings, even master painters would smile when they see these paintings here.

BOOM. Dire indeed.

Love it <3

Congratulations @failedpaintings! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50