IT’S FAHED…..

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi Steemit,
It’s Fahed, let me share my small story with you all.

I born in the very small rural area of Pakistan named as Matli, where no any proper facility available for education and other need of the human body.

I started my education career with Government School where no proper English were taught because of the low literacy rate. After matriculation, I moved to a big city for further education where I completed my intermediate there and came back to home.

Now another era of my life started because I have taken admission in a college for graduation and parallel to that I started to learn Mobile repairing which was the best experience of my life. I have done mobile repairing for 3 years and then I went to that big city again for higher studies and done MBA in Finance from a reputed University of Pakistan.

Introduceyourself.jpg

Now, here I decided to do a job and found a job in an NGO as Community Mobilizer, It was a nice & first experience where I don’t know how to behave and even how to work but some good immediate bosses helped me to understand the organizational culture.

After I joined ACTED international, SDF, MSS & currently working in SRSO as a District Finance Officer.
I am finance professional, an entrepreneur and part time blogger as well.

My aim of life is to arrange food for myself first than of others as well. I always help others to come forward and shine 

Cheers!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @fahedawan! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

congatulations @fahedawan following you , you can follow me back. if you want to be in touch

Thanks, followed you.

welcome to steemit , @mazaw94

Hi Fahed, its nice to meet you. That is a very good introduction and you have done a remarkable job of improving your life. Its good to see a story like yours and I wish you the best. Welcome to steemit. There is a lot to do and see here, if I can help you in any way just let me know. In fact, almost anyone here will help you if you ask, so don't be shy and jump right into it.

Best wishes and see you around!

@davemccoy thanks a lot for a warm welcome. And I need your help to understand this awesome Platform.

Cheers

Just ask me anytime from any comment section or post... all you have to do is to include my name after the @ sign: @davemccoy and I will see that you tagged me in my "reply" section. Then I can respond. Have fun, it is awesome!

Welcome @fahedawan on Steemit! You will do well here! Lets upvote and follow each other! I blog about Life and my Hometown - Austria!
Regards,
@dieley

Welcome to steemit @fahedawan. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @fahedawan to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Ohhh Fahad i really like your Profile.
Hard Worker Man :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67