You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reach for your Dreams…WRinvest, My CryptoDream…

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Wow...

I must first commend your courage and spirit. Your determination didn't allow you to deter in what you believe in. Good works.

Steemit actually brought me out of something, gambling. I was so fond of football gambling that i can spend a whole life saving cash on it. Since i was introduce to steemit by @aristokratos, i found it difficult to keep up with my gambling days again. I now take steemit as a research platform. I read through people post and i digest what is meant for me from there. Steemit being an innovation has also birth great innovation for me. As a statistician i find it easy deducting information from people post and comment. Steemit has also increase my patient in reading more.

Seemit also brought out the writer part in me.

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment, as promised your reward for commenting withing the first 12hrs has been forwarded. I was also a gambler too, so i can relate. Steemit has a way of addicting you to the good habits, like gathering knowledge from others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00