You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Great Steem Comments Payouts Collapse

in #steemit8 years ago

@ontofractal

  1. So, I think it's time to start re-tooling your bot. Then again, are there curation rewards for comments? If there aren't there need to be.
  2. I want to echo everyone else, strongly as hell, that THIS IS A KEY ISSUE FOR THE SURVIVAL OF STEEMIT! EXAMPLE, ME:

When I post I watch my post like a madman for comments. If people ask a question, that could trigger me to change my post. I reply to nearly every comment I get, and I upvote nearly all of them, too. Because it's always healthy to have people talking about you/your content/your topic of the day. Always.

Lastly, a little bit of whoring:

if you're reading this post, please do take the thirty seconds and follow me. Just like I upvote all commenters, I'll follow you, as well. I'll only unfollow you if you suck, like @steemsports.

Oh right, item #3:

  1. Accounts like steemsports need to be stopped. Steemsports is a plague on steemit. It is neither good content nor something that helps us get good users. It is the slow transition of steemit.com into a sports gambling site. I will now begin flagging all of their posts. I hope you will join me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50