You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'd rather have Steem Power then Steem Dollars, anyone else feel this way?

in #steemit8 years ago

More or less:

I view my SP as an emergency fund. I know, it's not super-liquid blah blah blah, but I'm trying to get to 100k+, and at that point, provided that value is ~$1, well, it is a great thing to have and will bring me financial stability.

Sort:  

I totally agree with you as I see it as an emergency fund as well, and I would really love to see my account grow to 100k+ as that would be so beneficial. Cheers to you bro, followed!

I have a similiar view. If Steemit gets more popular, my SP should some cash for a rainy day

I can see myself becoming a crypto-billionaire.

I wish you all the success as that would be enticing. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67