Steemit Lesson Learnt The Hard Way

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Penguins.jpg
I am a newbie on this platform of Intellectuals, joined about 3 days ago, which makes me unfammiliar with some rules of the platform, though ignorance is no excuse.

I started very well with a reputation of 25 and built it to 31 within the 3days. Unfortunately for me, a post on my blog was flagged by the cleaners for plagiarism. Though i tried my best to reference the post, but i guess it wasnt done the right way.

Lesson learnt:

-----Discipline pays

-----Patience when putting up posts

-----Proper referencing of sourced materials is necessary.

I will like to thank the bot that cleared my reputation for teaching me on my errors even though its painful.

I also put this up to serve as lesson to newbies like me on steemit

I look forward to rebuild my reputation and guard it jealously from crashing again.

Thank you.

Sort:  

You’re writing about a bitter stuff! Well, I believe that biting was a way of blowing a bubble: anyone can make a mistake… You’ll get all your reputation back as you haven’t opened your new Steemit account but started as a prodigal son. JUST great Personality

I really appreciate this great words of motivation. I posted it to serve as lesson to others. Thanks alot.

Udah saya vote bang ya, mohon upvote balik nya, terima kasih

i just followed and upvoted you bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00