Steemit Web Traffic Report Countrywise (India is still in top 5)

in #steemit7 years ago

I remember the history of Facebook since the launch, United States had the most popular Facebook users, but today the condition is different and now India is in number one. I guess the Steemit craze will be similar in the coming years in India. Currently India is in Top 5 and can be number one too soon. Being an Indian Steemit user i can understand how Steemit India is moving forward. About seven months ago I joined the Steemit after thinking that there would be very few people from India in the Steemit but as time passed the number of Steemians also appeared speedily, now I am in touch of at least 400 Steemit Indian users and I think It will soon be 4000 and then more. There are lots of success Steemians from India and they are popular in world too and some of them are @firepower, @sauravrungta and lots more who are in @indiaunited community. Today I have found out a web traffic report of Steemit from internet, please look the internet report carefully, hope you guys will like it.

  • Traffic of Steemit By Countries On Desktop:

According to Similarweb we can see that the India is in number 3 just followed by United States and United Kingdom.

Steemit traffic.jpg

Where as the same report from Alexa is little different but acceptable because India is still in top 5.

Alexa traffic steemit.jpg

  • Top referring sites of Steemit According to Similarweb :

Steemit referal.jpg

I can tell with the available data and my Experience that SteemIt will be covered in India.

Thats all!

If like my effort then kindly resteem and evaluate.

Thanks
@face2face

edu349xphl.jpg

Sort:  

Best wishes
Why my account is not signed in.
Please help me
@face2face

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60051.08
ETH 2417.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43