What is your conclusion about STEEMIt?

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello dear friends, I am new to this huge and wonderful community that is steemit, (I know my reputation is very bad, and between us we made some beginner mistakes) and I am paying for these mistakes, but here I am trying to redeem myself and change my Attitudes.

But forgetting my mistakes, I would like to hear from you, veterans, intermediaries and beginners like me, what did you think of the steemit? Good even being punished several times, I loved this community, of course there is a facebook, but I found it very attractive, when I come to steemit I feel very familiar, I find great articles to be able to read, learn and even pass the time, of course also Has some bad articles as well as this my hahahaha, ah loved this idea of ​​steemit to pay for articles, and between us I fill my eyes to see a well elaborated article, and I am very happy to see that it is being well rewarded for bringing us I do not know if this article will have many readers, or if I will have many answers, but I would like to know what you are finding, what you learned here, and how much is being advantageous intellectually and monetarily so far, of course if you want to share these Experiences with me hahaha.

PS: Sorry if I wrote something confusing, my native line is the Brazilian Portuguese, and I translated this test into English to be able to read many.

Good for now, I wish you all a lot of happiness, a big hug.
Fabriciocosta

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44