Steemit Logo Design Vol.1 - Metal Effect

in #steemit7 years ago

vol01.png

Hello everyone :)

I made this effect for the steemit icon, because I realize #Steemit is still ignored by many people and it needs to be noticed. I will be using it as facebook profile picture for a while to see what effect it causes in my friends, maybe they will ask what it is, or at least it will get to their subconscious.

It is in a high resolution because, why not? I used #Photoshop to get the effect ;D

Srcs:
Background pattern from pixabay: https://pixabay.com/es/escala-met%C3%A1licos-de-oro-metal-535235/

Sort:  

¡Te quedó genial!

¡Gracias! Estoy pensando en hacer más :D Se aceptan ideas, por supuesto n_n

Espectacular el efecto que le diste deberias hacer un totorial que nos enseñe a hacerlo

Está fácil pero son muchos pasos, tengo que pensarlo u.u

Algún día te busco para que me hagas un logo jajaja.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34