Spread the word! [COMPLETE STEEMIT CAMPAIGN #01] Digital + Print files 🎨 🎯

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I made a complete campaign to spread the word about #Steemit!

The idea came to my head after reading a post by @TimCliff (10,000 Flyers Steemit Marketing Campaign - Status Update and How to Help), unfortunately I saw it too late to be able to participate with one of my designs, but that was when I thought: Why not making an entire campaign and share it with everyone in my blog? 

The purpose is exactly the same, to attract more people to steemit.

The contest/campaign by @TimCliff was only for a flier in letter size, but I decided to go further and make designs for both digital and prints.

Here is the link for all the downloadable files in high resolution for you to use :)

https://drive.google.com/open?id=0ByJ07qjOx47WOHZEMmx5bWJNbms

I thought it was easier in a google drive file. You will find:

  • Facebook and Whatsapp folder: It has a Facebook cover, profile pic and also a post. The Facebook post can be used to share via Whatsapp too.
  • Print folder: A flier 1/3 letter size, that means you can print 3 in a letter sheet! And a double letter (11"x17") poster in case you can hang one big advertising in your school or somewhere n_n
  • PSD Files folder: All the files in editable format so you can change the campaign to your language, add your username, or whatever n_ñ

And YES you can use the designs for free anyway you like :) Remember if you upload it to facebook you can add more information in the description, like your profile url, more about Steemit etc. You can distribute the fliers where you consider convenient or give them exactly to the people you think might be interested x)

Aaand that's all for now! 

-----
Srcs:
For the designs I used 2 images from pixabay:
https://pixabay.com/es/background-fondo-madera-bosque-909387/
https://pixabay.com/es/blogs-blogger-oficina-negocio-336375/

Sort:  

Beautiful as always. Great job.

Thank you!:D I hope It can help attract people who posts good content n_n

Thank you @fabiyamada I am now downloading your campaign and will look on how to make it work for my country. Thank you for letting us use it this is a great opportunity for not having to go through the all concept and design process this is time-saving. Thank you again

You are welcome!;D If you need the editable (PSD) files I can make them available too, in case you want to change the language or something... you would take a deep look into my design secrets but that's ok for this time xD

Thank you @fabiyamada yes I will need to change the language and I am sure other too on the platform. If you can make it for download it will be very nice. Thank you for your time for the community.

I have added the folder PSD files :D Enjoy!!!
Also let me see how they look in your language n_ñ

Thank you!!:D I hope it helps n_ñ

THE GOOGLE DRIVE FOLDER WAS UPDATED TO ADD THE PSD FILES!

Feel free to modify to your language ;D

Si tan solo entendiera el ingles xD jaja da igual, toma tu voto♥

No te preocupes, pronto haré la versión en español tanto del post como de los diseños n_n

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56446.21
ETH 2966.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17