1 Year in Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

Today is my first STEEM-bday...
and I wish I had more time to write stuff.

Tomorrow is ONO launch (probably). Are things getting better?

I couldn't even find an image to add here xD

I will work on a tool for y'all to have access to resources for your blog, blablabla :P

I will go with my mom, my sis and our children to watch a movie.

See ya!

STEEM logo - 02 - trust.png

Sort:  

Happy First Steemit Birthday! I hope you had fun at the movies. :)

Thank you! We are watching "Julie & Julia" at home :) it's a really nice movie :D

Happy Steemit Birthday!!!

Thank you :)

Muchas felicidades @fabiyamada he visto el gran trabajo y crecimiento que has tenido en este año y te deseo lo mejor. Espero que sean muchos mas y que los compartas con nosotros, un fuerte abrazo y un beso. ¡Que se haga la fiesta jejeje! HOLD para las criptos, ya vendrán mejores días jajaja. 😍🎆🎉🎈👑

Muchas gracias! Espero poder seguir ofreciendo algo bueno. Y esa imagen le queda al panorama actual, no? Jaja saludos!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75