A DAY IN RON SANTA TERESA C.A | My Internships Summarized in 1 Day.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I am currently doing internships in the company of Ron Santa Teresa C.A to obtain the title of Agronomist in Plant Production and count as one of my days.

If something is true, it is that this company is recognized both nationally and internationally for the quality of the rums it produces, as well as for its beautiful facilities (which includes: infrastructure, farm, gardens, etc.) and beautiful chaguaramos that they identify it

¡We Play Rugby, We Do Ron!

They say that fieldwork is only for men, but I will show you that it is not like that.

DSC06909.JPG

Day by day I dedicate myself to supervise that all the tasks corresponding to the sugar cane of the Estate Santa Teresa are carried out, and although sometimes I do not do the work specifically, it is my duty to be there to corroborate the best possible, because otherwise I would roll my head hahaha.

DSC06924.JPG

Although this is a new experience for me, I have felt very comfortable and identified with what I do, because I love nature, and I attend to it as I would like to be attended to, that is,¡EXCELLENT!

Personally I think that "Field work is only for men" does not make any sense. That's why, whenever I can, I join the fieldwork.

IMG_20180411_142346.jpg

Here at the hacienda, the people are very beautiful. They are humble people who help in everything they can and always give their best, without any interest. They are human beings, disinterested, honest, loyal, and always ready for any good work.

DSC06917.JPG

And although it is not easy, the support we give each other is what allows us to carry out the work, with a helping hand.

For me, the field is similar to a mother: she feeds, she gives the best of herself and she does not demand anything in return.

DSC06900.JPG

¡We play clean and we play to win!

It is a motto that I have adopted for my personal life because of the value and meaning it has ¡Thanks Santa Teresa! You have made of my internships an exceptional time, of learning, experiences, and above all friends of the field, of the good ones.

**All photos were taken with a SONY N50 7.2 MP camera **

Sort:  

More Attention More Gain

Limited time Offer

Get more Attention to your post
Boost your post Skyrocket
Make post Trending
Build your self a whale on steemit

Limited Time Free service for Test

Get free 1000 subscriber and 30 Upvote to test our service

CLICK HERE TO VISIT OUR SITE FOR MORE INFO AND SERVICES / https://dereferer.me/?https://t.co/Q4X7osBUdm

Saludos, amigo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66043.66
ETH 3593.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46