Chronicles and Tales - Nothing is going to change the past, but i found another gift.

in #steemit8 years ago

Nothing will change what happened in my past, but I have found another gift. Those we rub your eyes and pinch yourself to see if it's true. And even if everyone telling me, I take it easy and not turn into something that is not, I know I'm already in the middle of the jump. Already I freaked out. I've played me enough not to fear the fall, but enjoy the scenery.

I do not care much for how quickly things are happening. I do not think there is cake recipe or a medical prescription indicating exact times for affection and similar statements. I think the delight in life is doing what you want and be able to assume the consequences. I can not imagine anything else, just do not want to starve to live it.

Crazy is the one who does not live the good kiss like afraid to make it the preferred. Crazy is who prefers jumping out not knowing what might happen to surrender. Of course, knowing is what you want, nobody gets hurt. But if you allow it is essential to get the most amazing things that life can offer. She embraces those who have, not who closes himself.

And I'm like, kind of silly, smiling Idly pro anything because of the tasty itching to feel chest. I travel at the last meeting, in memory that puts you in front of me. Inevitable think of as I hurt myself, but I think we will acquire a shell. It will protect you from the shutters even when you open up like that. Oh, I think that's all the same.

I wanted, rather, a way to find out if it is not only an initial excitement, but I will follow the instincts. And they ask for more, want more and I only fitting parts and polishing all this with the lack that I have the presence. Not to label, do not call anything, not to assign sentiment value judgment.

That's what I'm feeling is beautiful. And it is always so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50