You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The #1 Rule for Success on Steemit (and Life)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hey there, my awesome brother!!!

Thank you so much for the shout-out!!! And what an incredibly inspiring article to read and impart to anyone new joining the platform.

Man, you and I got so many memories to share when we were toiling through our blogs at the start. Almost every post was a possible hit or miss, until we pushed and pushed, to finally getting consistent rewards. And to be honest, I owe a lot of my success on here to you. I would hit you up on rocket chat and vent my frustrations as you'd always lend a sympathetic ear. What a star you are, man.

So your article resounds of truth and excellent advice. I hope you keep on posting and building yourself up to unfathomable heights. Intelligence and articulation are just a couple of your best qualities and I know this platform would be improved tenfold with the likes of you as part of it's community.

Thank you again for another amazing article.

Resteemed!

Sort:  

Once again you have molded words into one of the best comments I have ever received. Thank you.

Those times in chat are always in my mind. Bouncing ideas off each other for improvement. Motivating one another. Good times. 😜

I am pretty sure I can attend Steemfest this year. Will you be in attendance?

What the hell?? You're attending the fest!!! I don't think I'll be able to stop smiling till November now!!! Goddamn, that's made my month... Scratch that, my year!! That would be incredible, man! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41