I Was Right... Steemit is Failing in a Big Way

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Because of aggressive flaggers, steemit is now a complete failure and past the point of no return. This is what happens when you have a completely ridiculous flag system and fail to correct the issue. You can thank the flaggers for sinking this ship. Too bad... good idea, bad system that people get tired of VERY quickly.

Good luck to the few decent people I met on here in such a short time. There will be another site (https://www.synereo.com/) that will launch in September that may interest you. Check it out.

This is my last post. Goodbye steemit.

Sort:  

The flag system sucks. The reputation system sucks. I know, I was at -5 before for just cracking a few jokes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57428.63
ETH 2425.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34