You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1300 Steemit Followers ! Average 50 Upvotes !?!?

in #steemit7 years ago

I think HF19 has caused a lot of confusion about voting. It's tough to go from about 40 votes per day down to about 10. For me personally, that's just not enough to curate new posts and welcome new minnows, much less to support the people I'm actively following. Plus the dilemma of voting with just a tiny amount to contribute vs not voting at all. I read one post today in which the author said a low-value vote would be an insult to his creativity, while I'm sure there are others, such as myself, who would appreciate any vote at all. So what is the solution to this situation? I think HF19 has created more problems than it supposedly alleviated.

Sort:  

great reply ! Thanks so much ! Sadly enough , I need to agree with you , steem on !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59