A good read >> The world as I see it - Albert Frankenstein.

in #steemit8 years ago

Image of ta mere

Steemit IS GREAT

Please, move on. For content sake just move on. We got it by now. Steemit is great. so no need to repeat it.
It seems to me that every other post is about Steemit, when will the good content start pouring ? You know in depth subjects about what really matters, Politics, society, arts, finances etc ....

Have you invented the cure to cancer ?

I wish I could filter all the me me me posts. It's the reason I stopped using Facebook Lonnnnng ago. I am not interested in you parties, in your travels, in your silly outfits, in you tattoos, in your children photos.
In other words, You haven't invented the cure to cancer, so get over it, you are not important. Oh yeah, they sold you the lie that you matter ? You don't.
Am I grumpy ? Hell yeah, I don't want your narcissistic shit shoved in my face every time I try to find something to read.

One last thing

You are here for the money. Some stop pretending otherwise.

Sincerely Yours,
Albert Frankenstein

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit !! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65647.77
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60