You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM TIPS: How to get paid more frequently, and make more MONEY! - LESSON #3: BE UNIQUE & INTERESTING

in #steemit7 years ago

Wow, man. I'm sitting her at 7:30 in the morning and I just finished reading your post. Thank you so much. One thing I would like to correct is that I also bought STEEM in the downtrend last year when nobody believed this platform could become anything. I never had a lot of Fiat so I was lucky that the downtrend was long.

The process of writing and creating with little reward is a process I now call the grind. If you don't have connections or are not known anywhere else it's something you have to go through on this platform. Just like real life, I guess. That's why I always say enjoy what you create (otherwise you can't keep it up) and be consistent.

Again, thank you for this post. It made my day.

Sort:  

Anyone reading this comment, please upvote @exyle. He's the guest of honor today. Upvote his comment, please.

....oh, and you just divulged your own secret... "buying steem, when it is low" is a good investment.

I totally hear you on that... I've done that too... Now my lesson #4 out of 5 can talk about that... Thanks for the tip.

Lastly, don't be humble. Consider re-steeming this post @exyle. It's all about you. :)

I have mentioned you in my latest post and thanked you in my vlog. Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36