You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit vs YouTube: We're Coming For Your Creators

in #steemit7 years ago

It might not be great for my own blogging efforts because I always said the blogging difficulty will go up when more people come to the platform.

Some of these users have a huge following but it would be an an awesome promotion for the platform.

I just hope easy signups is implemented in time :)

And the beauty is. There is nothing to lose by posting here at all.

Sort:  

Just a note on sign ups, I've got a friend at work to join through the normal process and it was done in less than 24 hours.

If you enter Steemit in 5 years, and you don't have an existing user base behind u. Then u are in big trouble.
The reason why small bloggers get to earn something here is because this platform is still in it's early stages.

Maybe, but I'll always watch your vlogs xD

right Answer also

I just signed up today and was approved in a couple of hours and it's pretty much a holiday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68853.42
ETH 3708.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65